donate online

News & Blog

June 22, 2017

Mike James Memorial Scholarship Awarded to Patterson and Raboin

(Above, L-R) Noah Patterson, Lori James, Alec Raboin

Noah Patterson and Alec Raboin have been named the 2017 recipients of the Mike James Memorial Scholarship. The scholarship is awarded to MHS Senior football players and the recipients are voted on by a selection committee each year.

Alec Raboin plans to attend Murray State University in the fall to study business finance. Noah Patterson will attend Augustana College and will major in business

related news